Skip to content

O Remember, Remember

June 4, 2008

On my way to work I listened to Pres. Eyring’s talk on recognizing and remembering the daily blessings we receive. I reflected on how many good things happen to me everyday, and how infrequently I recognize or show gratitude for them. My resolution is for a three-a-day dosage of gratitude. Here are some things that have brightened the last couple of days:

June 3, 2008

  • Surprise cookies from kind friends
  • Powerful music that stirs the soul
  • Finding four walls to enclose the right people

June 4, 2008

  • Meetings that go well, or at least not badly
  • New gadgets that might keep me organized
  • Working after a full night’s rest
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

