Skip to content

Vacations?

March 24, 2009
tags:

SPRING is finally here (despite the snow yesterday) and I’ve got a case of spring fever.

It’s hit me: I have NO plans for a spring/summer vacation (much less the many vacations I’d like to take).  I need to get away.  And before I get away, I need to plan to get away & look forward to it.

Yes, I realize I got back from Tucson less than 4 days ago.  But that doesn’t count.

So…where should I go?

vaca

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 1:00 pm

    I’m not a thousand percent sure what all of those places are…but I already feel like Florence is the best choice. Florence, Moab…Florence, Moab. Yes, definitely Florence. ;o)

    xox

  2. March 24, 2009 1:13 pm

    I vote Washington DC

  3. March 24, 2009 1:14 pm

    or India around April 9th

  4. Sam permalink
    March 25, 2009 8:52 am

    I vote wherever I can come with you. I need a vacation too.

  5. Autumn permalink
    March 25, 2009 8:23 pm

    the only option I see is Italy

Leave a Reply

